Greenfield Indiana Auto Repair Service Shop

 

Jenkins Auto Repair Professionals

110 S. Harrison St. Greenfield, IN 46140

Behind Hardees off of US 40

Ph. 317-462-4455

Greenfield IN on Facebook Jenkins Auto Repair Greenfield IN Jenkins Auto Repair of Greenfield IN on Google+

 

Business Hours

Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat & Sun: closed

ASE Certified Mechanics of Greenfield IN  AAA Approved Auto Repair of Greenfield IN

Home Services Schedule Appointment Promotions Clear Mechanic About Us Contact Us

Drop Down Menu Creator by Vista-Buttons.com v5.7

 

 

TESTIMONIALS


 

DEBBIE T. in Greenfield, IN commented:
Excellent!!!
I made an appointment, I arrived early, they got me in early. They checked all the things I needed checked, told me when I should come back and the fee was minimal. I was very happy with the service. I have already recommended this shop to others. Being a single woman in today's world is tough enough, now I have found an honest mechanic, that makes my life easier and one less thing to worry about. They told me I would need breaks by the end of the summer and they promptly sent me a coupon for them, a company after my business. I will be back. Thank you very much.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service D

 

 

Read other Customer Testimonials

 

 

 

 

"I was very impressed when I took my vehicle in for an oil change. The staff was extremely professional and friendly and explained everything that was done to my car. Even though they were extremely busy, they made time to schedule my car for an oil change before I left for vacation."

-Kimberly B. Greenfield IN

 

 

 

Latest Reviews for Jenkin's Auto Repair Professionals

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

JIM B. in Indianapolis, IN on 11/12/2014

Inter action with the customer.
Jenkin's Auto Repair Professionals may be the best repair organization I have ever dealt with.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/11/2014
 
Review Created: 11/12/2014 05:07 PM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Helen D. in Greenfield, IN on 11/10/2014

Helen said she has been to the business before and the service is great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
 
Review Created: 11/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

MIKE H. in New Palestine, IN on 11/06/2014

Excellent Service
This was our first visit to Jenkins, and we were extremely pleased with the service and repairs that were done. Not only do they provide excellent service, but they make sure you are aware of all costs prior to repairs. Highly recommend this company!
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 11/05/2014
 
Review Created: 11/06/2014 02:25 AM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Mary M. in Greenfield, IN on 10/29/2014

Mary said she really has not driven her vehicle much since she just got it back yesterday but she thinks the facility did a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2014
 
Review Created: 10/29/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Benjamin K. in Greenfield, IN on 10/29/2014

Benjamin said the business got everything done professionally. He dropped the keys off at the business and they went to his home to pick it up for him. They ran the diagnostics and called him with an estimate, which was $400 cheaper than another business similar to this one which he had in mind. They made this experience seamless for him and worked with him.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
 
Review Created: 10/29/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

David R. in Greenfield, IN on 10/28/2014

David said this business is courteous, responsible and is a good place to go.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
 
Review Created: 10/28/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Don P. in New Palestine, IN on 10/28/2014

Don said the business took care of his problem professionally and at a reasonable cost. He was very satisfied and has had no problems.
Vehicle: Chrysler LHS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/22/2014
 
Review Created: 10/28/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Jean K. in Greenfield, IN on 10/28/2014

Jean said they are very courteous and always there for her. She has been there several times and she enjoys talking with them and they do good work.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2014
 
Review Created: 10/28/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

DARRYL A. in Greenfield, IN on 10/23/2014

Timeliness, In this case
I was impressed with the way you handled replacing the water pump on my 2010 Buick Lacrosse. Very prompt and greatly appreciated. Darryl Amy
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 10/22/2014
 
Review Created: 10/23/2014 01:08 PM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Shanna C. on 10/22/2014

Shanna said this business offers her great service and they told her what she would need done. They took care of it and it was reasonable.
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
 
Review Created: 10/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

GLENN C. in Greenfield, IN on 10/21/2014

Oil change and more
Friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable mechanics that were very thorough and explained what they were seeing. Went in for an oil change and came out well informed.
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 10/17/2014
 
Review Created: 10/21/2014 02:15 PM
 
 
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Lois D. in Ohio on 10/21/2014

Lois said there was a delay getting the tires she needed. Overall she was satisfied.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
 
Review Created: 10/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Stephanie P. in Arlington, VA on 10/11/2014

Stephanie said this business provides excellent service. They gave her the feeling they have their priorities right.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
 
Review Created: 10/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

JOHN F. in Greenfield, IN on 10/07/2014

Service
I came to Jenkins for an oil change & tire rotation. Everything went well, as I knew it would
Vehicle: Saturn Outlook
Service Date: 10/06/2014
 
Review Created: 10/07/2014 05:34 AM
 
 
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Kathy D. in Morristown, IN on 10/07/2014

friendly people. quick service
My car was fixed in a very timely manner. Very friendly staff.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 10/03/2014
 
Review Created: 10/07/2014 05:22 AM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

SANDRA P. in Greenfield, IN on 09/30/2014

Very affordable
They were able to get my car in and fix it very promptly and it didn't cost a fortune.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/02/2014
 
Review Created: 09/30/2014 05:25 AM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

DEBORAH J. in Greenfield, IN on 09/29/2014

Oil Change
Not only did they do a great job with my oil change, they also informed me that I would need brakes soon. No charge for the brake inspection.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 09/26/2014
 
Review Created: 09/29/2014 08:46 AM
 
 
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

DOUG B. in Greenfield, IN on 09/29/2014

easy to work with, professional
My car is running fine and I'm very pleased with the repairs made to my car. I will use Jenkins again for further repairs and scheduled maintenance.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 09/23/2014
 
Review Created: 09/29/2014 08:08 AM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

David M. in Greenfield, IN on 09/27/2014

Spoke with Melinda. She said this business was very trustworthy and they back up their work with a guarantee.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
 
Review Created: 09/27/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Robert Q. in Fountaintown, IN on 09/23/2014

Robert said this business was fair, honest and had great service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
 
Review Created: 09/23/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

 

Latest Reviews for Jenkin's Auto Repair Professionals

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Elizabeth W. in Greenfield, IN on 09/23/2014

Elizabeth said they looked over the vehicle with a fine tooth comb. They were also very nice and friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
 
Review Created: 09/23/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

David R. in Greenfield, IN on 09/19/2014

David said this business has always treated him well.
Vehicle: Buick Roadmaster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
 
Review Created: 09/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
Yes
Verifirating 5rating 5rating 5
erified by SureCrit

BETSY B. in Greenfield, IN on 09/02/2014

Personal Service
Jenkins provides personal service, a friendly staff and excellent work.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 08/29/2014
 
Review Created: 09/02/2014 11:29 AM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

SARA K. in Greenfield, IN on 08/31/2014

Amazing customer service!
I am never disappointed! I know I'm getting honest advice and the work is extremely reliable.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 08/29/2014
 
Review Created: 08/31/2014 05:49 AM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Joe W. in Greenfield, IN on 08/26/2014

Joe said he has been to the facility several times, and they always provide perfect work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Classic
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
 
Review Created: 08/26/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

ROBIN W. in Greenfield, IN on 08/25/2014

Great communication
Very detailed In the work that is going to be performed on your Auto.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/01/2014
 
Review Created: 08/25/2014 01:47 PM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Mark T. in Greenfield, IN on 08/22/2014

Spoke with Janet. She said she always gets good service at this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Prizm
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
 
Review Created: 08/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Sandra H. in Wilkinson, IN on 08/22/2014

Sandra said they were very professional and got the work done quickly with no issues.
Vehicle: Ford Freestar
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2014
 
Review Created: 08/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Jill E. in Greenfield, IN on 08/21/2014

Jill said this business does good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
 
Review Created: 08/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

DONNA L. in Greenfield, IN on 08/20/2014

good job
I wasn't told that my car was to be kept overnight but it turned out OK.I didn't need to go anywhere.It was nice to be driven home when I brought the car in.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Service Date: 07/25/2014
 
Review Created: 08/20/2014 04:27 PM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Steve W. in Shelbyville, IN on 08/18/2014

Steve said everything was done well but the service took a long time.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
 
Review Created: 08/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Brian H. in Greenfield, IN on 08/15/2014

Brian said this business did a great job. They were timely and professional. The business was nice and clean. Overall, it was a good environment.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
 
Review Created: 08/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

JIM B. in Indianapolis, IN on 08/09/2014

Willingness to help solve the problem immediately.
I was impressed with the immediate help I received even though I was a first time customer. I will be a 2nd time customer. Polite, complete briefing on the problem and honestly is hard to find but I found it at Jenkin's Auto Repair Professionals.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/08/2014
 
Review Created: 08/09/2014 09:21 PM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Leola M. in Greenfield, IN on 08/01/2014

Leola said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
 
Review Created: 08/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

OLIVIA O. in Fortville, IN on 07/28/2014

fast and friendly!
Reliable and organized!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 07/25/2014
 
Review Created: 07/28/2014 10:58 PM
 
 
 
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Jackie G. in Knightstown, IN on 07/27/2014

Jackie said they were terrific with her. They fixed her vehicle and they were very very easy to work with. She would recommend them on her experience.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2014
 
Review Created: 07/26/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

LUKE T. in Greenfield, IN on 07/25/2014

very one seems very knowledgeable of the service provided
I have always received great service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/22/2014
 
Review Created: 07/25/2014 04:25 PM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

LAURA L. in Greenfield, IN on 07/24/2014

Efficient and timely
Great service!
Vehicle: Pontiac Montana
Service Date: 07/22/2014
 
Review Created: 07/24/2014 02:58 PM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Gene V. in Fort Mitchell, KY on 07/23/2014

Gene said they are amazing and helpful. They extended themselves beyond what he thought was normal. He will probably write them a letter of thanks.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2014
 
Review Created: 07/23/2014

 

 

 

 

 

website managed by:

Createns Web Marketing of Berea Ohio specializes in Auto Repair Website Design and Marketing.