Greenfield Indiana Auto Repair Service Shop

 

Jenkins Auto Repair Professionals

110 S. Harrison St.

Greenfield, IN 46140

Ph. 317-462-4455

Greenfield IN on Facebook Jenkins Auto Repair Greenfield IN Jenkins Auto Repair of Greenfield IN on Google+

 

Business Hours

Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat & Sun: closed

ASE Certified Mechanics of Greenfield IN  AAA Approved Auto Repair of Greenfield IN

Home Services Schedule Appointment Promotions Clear Mechanic About Us Contact Us

Drop Down Menu Creator by Vista-Buttons.com v5.7

 

 

TESTIMONIALS


WOW......Excellent!

"I've been to many automotive shops but never have I received such great customer service as I did at Jenkins Auto Repair. From the moment I walked in I was impressed.....the gal behind the counter was very informative and helpful, the owner was very courteous and professional, my assigned mechanic introduced himself and provided a walk through with me and my car (not only was he very personable, he was also very knowledgeable.....all of the mechanics are ASE certified)! This place is truly focused on customer service and ensuring a positive customer experience. I will be taking all of my cars to Jenkins and telling my family and friends about them......I just wish I had found them sooner!" - COREY W. in Greenfield, IN on 10/19/2011

 


Keep up the great work!

“Thank you to everyone for the great service. Jenkins Automotive did a good job and your service is the BEST. You took care of our car and made us feel like we are #1. Kimberly is so nice to us when we call or when we come in. Keep up the great work!” Ray & Brenda Lester---Greenfield, IN

 

Read other Customer Testimonials

 

 

 

 

 

"I was very impressed when I took my vehicle in for an oil change. The staff was extremely professional and friendly and explained everything that was done to my car. Even though they were extremely busy, they made time to schedule my car for an oil change before I left for vacation."

-Kimberly B. Greenfield IN (July 2013)

 

More Customer Testimonials

Spoke with Laura. She said she likes the way this business treated their customers who were there. They did not go over her head with their explanations, making sure she understood what they were telling her.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2013
 
Review Created: 07/20/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Sandy said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2013
 
Review Created: 07/20/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Patsy said the business did a great job on her vehicle. They were efficient, took the vehicle right in, and corrected a small billing error with a refund. The business is doing a great job and she plans to go back in the future.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2013
 
Review Created: 07/20/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Jean K. on 07/17/2013

Jean said this business has always been good to her and they do good work.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2013
 
Review Created: 07/17/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Betty W. on 07/17/2013

Spoke with Tina. She said she has worked with the business for her repair services for years. She likes the staff, and she has known them for a long time. They provided her with a good service. She has already recommended the business for services.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2013
 
Review Created: 07/17/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Gary H. on 07/17/2013

Gary said it is easy to set up an appointment with this business and they are good about getting him in and out.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2013
 
Review Created: 07/17/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Erika said she had no complaints. Everything was fine.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2013
 
Review Created: 07/16/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
No wait
Most places I have been required setting up an appointment to get work of the type I needed done. I left the truck and they worked it in.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/12/2013
 
Review Created: 07/15/2013 06:54 AM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Gail said the business treated her exceptionally. They were wonderful and kept her informed of the service process. They were out of town when she needed service and the owner gave her a ride to the hotel and picked her up when her vehicle was ready.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2013
 
Review Created: 07/12/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Great Service and Friendly People!
I was very impressed when I took my vehicle in for an oil change. The staff was extremely professional and friendly and explained everything that was done to my car. Even though they were extremely busy, they made time to schedule my car for an oil change before I left for vacation.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 06/13/2013
 
Review Created: 07/07/2013 06:58 PM
 
 


 

 

Car Maintenance
As anyone who goes to Jenkins Auto knows you get excellent care. Thanks Phil.
Vehicle: Saturn SL2
Service Date: 07/03/2013
 
Review Created: 07/06/2013 07:44 AM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Excellent customer service!
I am pregnant with #2, under 2...Jenkins sent someone to my home to pick up the van for an oil change! It was gone for little over an hour, and we didn't even have to leave the house. SO thankful!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/03/2013
 
Review Created: 07/04/2013 03:20 AM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Great personal service!
Excellent work performed quickly and efficiently.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 06/20/2013
 
Review Created: 06/28/2013 03:46 PM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
very friendly
Works to resolve the issues in a timely fashion
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Service Date: 06/21/2013
 
Review Created: 06/23/2013 04:12 AM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Sara said this business is always very nice to her and she has never been dissatisfied with them.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2013
 
Review Created: 06/17/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Harold said he likes the business very much and they are honest.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2013
 
Review Created: 06/17/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Gary D. on 06/15/2013

Spoke with Dixie. She said the staff is friendly and they go above and beyond in the service they give.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/04/2013
 
Review Created: 06/15/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Raymond said this business picked his vehicle up and delievered it to his house.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2013
 
Review Created: 06/10/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Alexandra said everyone was really nice and she appreciated that they got her in at the last minute.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2013
 
Review Created: 06/10/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

ALYSE V. on 06/05/2013

Honest, reliable customer service!
Jenkins provided me with details on issues with my car and were fair in repairing those issues.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/03/2013
 
Review Created: 06/05/2013 07:08 AM
 
 


 

 

Birthday Oil Change
Everything they promised - great deal!
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 05/29/2013
 
Review Created: 05/31/2013 04:00 AM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

BEN R. on 05/29/2013

fine job
fine job
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 05/23/2013
 
Review Created: 05/29/2013 04:47 PM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

RANDALL P. on 05/27/2013

The quick rsponse to my questions and problems with my vehicle
I appreciate the courtesy and of the staff and ownership.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/24/2013
 
Review Created: 05/27/2013 11:42 AM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Spoke with Suzanne. She said they had good luck with Phil Jenkins.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2013
 
Review Created: 05/25/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Jim said everything went great.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2013
 
Review Created: 05/25/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Kristie R. on 05/23/2013

Kristie said she is very happy with the work. They are very professional and nice.
Vehicle: Lincoln LS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2013
 
Review Created: 05/23/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Mary D. on 05/23/2013

Mary said she has never had a problem with this facility.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2013
 
Review Created: 05/23/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Jack M. on 05/23/2013

Jack said everything went very well.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2013
 
Review Created: 05/23/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Would
Recommend?
Yes
very professional staff
the problem was fixed in a timely manner
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/13/2013
 
Review Created: 05/18/2013 04:10 AM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Roger S. on 05/17/2013

Roger said this business saved him a lot of money.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2013
 
Review Created: 05/17/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

 

Ted said he likes the business because they gave him a free oil change for his birthday.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2013
 
Review Created: 05/17/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Good service
I just wish I knew what was wrong with my vehicle without having to pay out a lot of money to know what the problem is
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 04/25/2013
 
Review Created: 05/14/2013 09:51 PM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Mike said the business is top notch and he knows the owner.
Vehicle: Saturn SC2
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2013
 
Review Created: 05/14/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Erika said this business is the best.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2013
 
Review Created: 05/09/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Mary said the business did exactly what they needed to do and they did a great job.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2013
 
Review Created: 05/09/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Always able to fit me in
I've nothing but positive experiences at Jenkins. I'm always quoted a price before any work is performed and they don't try to sell me things that aren't needed.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/29/2013
 
Review Created: 05/03/2013 03:16 AM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Kathie G. on 05/03/2013

Kathie said she has been a customer for a long time. The business is located nearby and they provide transportation if necessary.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2013
 
Review Created: 05/03/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Recent Visit
Friendliness of Owner & Staff
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Endeavor
Service Date: 04/30/2013
 
Review Created: 05/01/2013 08:01 PM
 
 
Rating
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Fresh Start
I really appreciate the attention to detail and doin it right the first time. I wasn't pleased that it took so long for the service I had it in for but I was very pleased with the work and the fact they picked up on something no other service center brought to my attention. That was very nice!
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 04/26/2013
 
Review Created: 05/01/2013 02:01 PM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
The courteous and personalized service.
I appreciate the attention given to my vehicle and the personnel taking the time to answer any questions I may have about the service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 04/24/2013
 
Review Created: 04/26/2013 07:31 AM
 
 


 

 

communications with the customers
anytime there was a question i was the first one contacted
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 04/19/2013
 
Review Created: 04/22/2013 05:17 PM
 
 
Rating
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Arjun B. in Ohio on 04/22/2013

Arjun said he was in a hurry. The business made sure to get him serviced right away and they stayed past closing time to ensure that his vehicle was fixed and he could make his flight.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2013
 
Review Created: 04/22/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

DENNIS B. on 04/14/2013

Prompt Service
Pickup, service and return were completed promptly and courtiously
Vehicle: Dodge Intrepid
Service Date: 04/10/2013
 
Review Created: 04/14/2013 06:08 PM
 
 
Rating
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Cherie Owens
I feel they did a good job, my van was ready in 1 day like I needed it and it runs great. It has a lot of problems which they pointed out to me but I can't afford to fix right now and they accepted that. They are very friendly and efficient.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/10/2013
 
Review Created: 04/12/2013 05:55 AM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Good honest quick competent service
Phil always give you 100% of his attention and see to it that the problem gets fixed completely and explains everything.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/09/2013
 
Review Created: 04/11/2013 04:54 AM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Harold E. on 04/09/2013

Harold said everyone at this business was kind and the service was unbelievable. They are good at everything they do and they treated him like a human being and not just another number.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2013
 
Review Created: 04/09/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Daniel said this business has done a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2013
 
Review Created: 04/05/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Gerhard said he liked their attitude. He spoke with them and they listened. He said he does not get that from other similar businesses. He is very satisfied and happy with them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2013
 
Review Created: 04/05/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
John said this business does a good job and they are timely.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2013
 
Review Created: 04/05/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Mary said she is pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Ford ZX2
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2013
 
Review Created: 04/05/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

 

 

Cassidy said this business did a great job and she had a good experience.
Vehicle: Saturn LS2
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2013
 
Review Created: 04/05/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Lynda T. on 04/02/2013

Lynda said the business has competitive prices. The work is guaranteed and the people are great.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2013
 
Review Created: 04/02/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Jim H. on 03/25/2013

Jim said everything went very well. He had a problem from before when he was in and they fixed it at no charge.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2013
 
Review Created: 03/25/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Russell S. on 03/25/2013

Russell said when he got his vehicle back the first time, there were still some problems with his vehicle because it was not running in tip top shape. However, after he brought it back the second time, everything was fixed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2013
 
Review Created: 03/25/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

BROOKE W. on 03/21/2013

Price Match
Jenkins Automotive was very accomodating. I have three small boys at home so they even picked up our van for us! They were very timely and even price matched a competitors quote.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 03/19/2013
 
Review Created: 03/21/2013 08:56 AM
 
 
Rating
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Cindy said this business is good and she trusts them. They provide excellent service, but the prices are high. She said she is not sure if their prices are competitive because she doesn't visit other similar businesses.
Vehicle: Mercury Cougar
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2013
 
Review Created: 03/18/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Jim said the business does a good job and charges a fair price.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2013
 
Review Created: 03/18/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Service
Honest and courteous.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 03/15/2013
 
Review Created: 03/16/2013 09:38 PM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Sandy said the business has nice employees and they are good to do business with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2013
 
Review Created: 03/14/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Allen C. on 03/13/2013

Allen said they are quick and efficient. The customer service was friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2013
 
Review Created: 03/13/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

 

Beulah said she was very unhappy with the whole experience. The business charged her $65 for labor to install a battery when she could have gotten it done for free elsewhere. She had told them in the beginning she was in a hurry but they didn't have her battery in stock. She said if the business would have let her know they had to order the battery, she could have gone someplace else. She would not recommend this business for the reasons mentioned.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2013
 
Review Created: 03/11/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

DAVE T. on 03/07/2013

repair
they fixed my trk asap and no run around
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 03/05/2013
 
Review Created: 03/07/2013 05:07 PM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
The Best
I would have to say that Jenkins is the only place to take your car for routine maintenance or major repairs. I couldn't be more pleased with their work..
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 03/01/2013
 
Review Created: 03/03/2013 07:26 PM
 
 
Rating
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Jack M. on 02/26/2013

Jack said he has always been satisfied with the service he has received from this business. He said they have always treated him like royalty. They finished the work on time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2013
 
Review Created: 02/26/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Elizabeth M. on 02/26/2013

Elizabeth said this time the repairs ended up costing more than anticipated, when they took their vehicle there.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2013
 
Review Created: 02/26/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Barbara G. on 02/26/2013

Barbara said this business is so nice. She said they explained things to her, regarding what they were going to do. She appreciates them being truthful and not lying to her. She also appreciates them getting the vehicle done and bringing it back to her.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2013
 
Review Created: 02/26/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

GENE T. on 02/24/2013

All the folks are so nice. The owner is a little grouchy, or maybe not, might have him confused with someone else. I may be thinking of the manager of the local KFC.
Good place to get your work done. It is one of those places you hope to never have to come, but when you do, you get quality service and you stand behind your work if the problem is not completely solved or the part replaced doesn't work properly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/22/2013
 
Review Created: 02/24/2013 11:33 AM
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Phyllis D. on 02/23/2013

Phyllis said the service was good at this business.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2013
 
Review Created: 02/23/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Jeffrey V. on 02/23/2013

Jeffrey said he is happy with his experience because he knows Phil real well, he does a good job and he wouldn't rip him off.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2013
 
Review Created: 02/23/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
Rating
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Would
Recommend?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Mary B. on 02/23/2013

Mary said they gave her really good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2013
 
Review Created: 02/23/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

 

-
 

 

 

 

 

website managed by:

Createns Web Marketing of Berea Ohio specializes in Auto Repair Website Design and Marketing.